Nissan RAN delivery schedules

Delivery plans shutterstock 529683889

The right solution for your requirements Nissan uses different EDI message formats for almost every plant in Europe and in the Americas; shipping labels also vary from country to country and depending on the delivery process. Common to all Nissan processes is that delivery schedules contain a Release Authorization Number (RAN), which the supplier incorporates into the SAP delivery schedule and displays on the shipping notification [...]

John Deere shipping label

Delivery plans shutterstock 529683889

The right solution for your requirements The agricultural machinery manufacturer John Deere requires its suppliers to provide shipping labels with additional information in deviation from the Global Transport Label (GTL) in accordance with VDA 4994. Depending on the delivery process, this includes the corresponding order, kanban or sequence number as well as a 2-D data matrix code. The complete and correct labeling and the output on printers is for John Deere suppliers [...]

Hyundai KIA Europe

Delivery plans shutterstock 529683889

The right solution for your requirements In EDI-supported logistics processes with Hyundai's plant in the Czech Republic (Hyundai Motor Manufacturing Czech, HMMC) and that of the subsidiary brand Kia in Slovakia (KIA Motor Slovakia, KMS), suppliers must observe special requirements with regard to delivery bills and shipping labels. This relates above all to the delivery note number [...]

Tesla

Delivery plans shutterstock 529683889

The right solution for your requirements Suppliers to the US electric car manufacturer Tesla have to meet very specific requirements in terms of shipping label design. Tesla is the only OEM to date that requires shipping labels to include a Big QR Code. Another special feature of this OEM is that, in addition to labels with the package ID (License Plate), the supplier [...]

Rivian

Delivery plans shutterstock 529683889

The right solution for your requirements Suppliers to the US electric car manufacturer (SUV / pickup) Rivian Automotive have the choice of handling EDI-supported communication with this OEM via the global EDIFACT format or via the US EDI standard ANSI X12. Rivian suppliers using SAP software, the SAP standard does not provide a way to satisfactorily map the associated requirements. SPEEDI Rivian enables smooth logistics processing [...]

Renault TMS

Delivery plans shutterstock 529683889

The right solution for your requirements Renault-Nissan is restructuring its transport processing and will in future send three EDI messages (DELJIT) to its suppliers. The first, containing information on the unloading and consumption point, the RAN numbers, but without the transport ID, is sent to the supplier at least three days before delivery. The second, which only contains the RAN numbers, is sent two days before [...].

Audi NLK Pearl Chain

Delivery plans shutterstock 529683889

The right solution for your requirements In the "Audi NLK pearl necklace", the automobile manufacturer Audi combines the requirements of the "Audi pearl necklace" in JIS processing and the "New Logistics Concept" (NLK) of the Volkswagen Group. The NLK implements the principles of the production system - cycle, pull, flow, perfection (= zero defects) - in logistics. Suppliers must thus follow the "pearl chain" and [...]

Porsche time slice solution

Delivery plans shutterstock 529683889

The right solution for your requirements Porsche, like its parent company Volkswagen, is gradually converting its time-slice-oriented EDI-supported logistics processes with suppliers to global EDIFACT formats. Porsche transmits the data for the various time slices per delivery day, the exact schedule line date including time and route information (plant, unloading point and storage location) in delivery and JIT delivery schedules according to VDA 4984 (Global DELFOR). [...]

VW OT Special Process Direct Delivery

Delivery plans shutterstock 529683889

The right solution for your requirements When Volkswagen OTLG (Original Parts Logistics) orders spare parts that a supplier delivers directly to drop shipment customers - sales centers in Germany as well as selected importers - it first sends a delivery preview. Delivery is then initiated by shipping order (EDIFACT DELJIT / CALDEL). In addition to standard data - quantity, date, address - this contains a [...]

Renault CINDI

Delivery plans shutterstock 529683889

The right solution for your requirements Renault and Dacia are standardizing the identification of deliveries in Europe with the CINDI (Common Identification Number for Delivery Improvement) procurement process. CINDI is designed to increase delivery reliability, facilitate follow-up deliveries, prevent advance deliveries, and enable goods receipt without quantity checks for certain parts. To this end, Renault / Dacia provides delivery call-offs with a RAN (Release Authorization [...]

Nissan RAN Lieferabrufe

Lieferplaene shutterstock 529683889

Die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen Nissan verwendet unterschiedliche EDI-Nachrichtenformate für nahezu jedes Werk in Europa und in Amerika; auch die Versandetiketten sind von Land zu Land und je nach Belieferungsprozess verschieden. Gemeinsam ist allen Nissan-Prozessen, dass Lieferabrufe eine Release Authorization Number (RAN) enthalten, die der Zulieferer in den SAP-Lieferplan einarbeiten und auf dem Lieferavis […]

John Deere Versandlabel

Lieferplaene shutterstock 529683889

Die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen Der Landmaschinenhersteller John Deere fordert von seinen Zulieferern, Versandetiketten abweichend vom Global Transport Label (GTL) gemäß VDA 4994 mit Zusatzinformationen zu versehen. Abhängig vom Lieferprozess sind das die entsprechende Bestell-, Kanban- oder Sequenznummer sowie ein 2-D-Datamatrix-Code. Die vollständige und korrekte Beschriftung und die Ausgabe auf Druckern ist für John-Deere-Zulieferer […]

Hyundai KIA Europe

Lieferplaene shutterstock 529683889

Die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen Bei EDI-gestützten Logistikprozessen mit dem Werk von Hyundai in Tschechien (Hyundai Motor Manufacturing Czech, HMMC) und dem der Tochtermarke Kia in der Slowakei (KIA Motor Slovakia, KMS) müssen die Zulieferer spezielle Anforderungen in Bezug auf die Lieferscheine und die Versandlabel beachten. Das bezieht sich vor allem auf die Lieferscheinnummer […]

Tesla

Lieferplaene shutterstock 529683889

Die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen Zulieferer des US-Elektroautomobilherstellers Tesla müssen in Bezug auf die Gestaltung der Versandetiketten (Label) ganz spezielle Anforderungen erfüllen. Als bislang einziger OEM verlangt Tesla, die Versandlabel mit einem Big QR Code zu versehen. Eine weitere Besonderheit dieses OEM ist, dass der Zulieferer zusätzlich zu Etiketten mit der Packstück-ID (License Plate) […]

Rivian

Lieferplaene shutterstock 529683889

Die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen Zulieferer des US-Elektroautoherstellers (SUV / Pickup) Rivian Automotive haben die Wahl, die EDI-gestützte Kommunikation mit diesem OEM über das globale EDIFACT-Format oder über den US-amerikanischen EDI-Standard ANSI X12 abzuwickeln. Rivian-Zulieferern, die SAP-Software einsetzen, bietet der SAP-Standard keine Möglichkeit die damit verbundenen Anforderungen zufriedenstellend abzubilden. SPEEDI Rivian ermöglicht reibungslose Logistikabwicklung […]

Renault TMS

Lieferplaene shutterstock 529683889

Die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen Renault-Nissan strukturiert die Transportabwicklung um und übermittelt in Zukunft drei EDI-Nachrichten (DELJIT) an seine Zulieferer. Die erste mit Informationen zur Ablade- und Verbrauchsstelle, den RAN-Nummern, aber ohne Transport-ID erhält der Zulieferer spätestens drei Tage vor der Auslieferung. Die zweite, die nur die RAN-Nummern enthält, bekommt er zwei Tage vor […]

Audi NLK Perlenkette

Lieferplaene shutterstock 529683889

Die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen Der Automobilhersteller Audi kombiniert in der „Audi NLK Perlenkette“ die Anforderungen der „Audi-Perlenkette“ bei der JIS-Abwicklung und das „Neue Logistikkonzept“ (NLK) des Volkswagenkonzerns. Das NLK setzt die Prinzipien des Produktionssystems – Takt, Pull, Fluss, Perfektion (= null Fehler) – in der Logistik um. Zulieferer müssen somit die „Perlenkette“ und […]

Porsche Zeitscheibenlösung

Lieferplaene shutterstock 529683889

Die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen Porsche stellt wie der Mutterkonzern Volkswagen seine Zeitscheiben orientierten EDI-gestützten Logistikprozesse mit Zulieferern sukzessive auf globale EDIFACT-Formate um. Die Daten zu den verschiedenen Zeitscheiben pro Anliefertag, das exakte Einteilungsdatum inklusive Uhrzeit und der Routeninformationen (Werk, Abladestelle und Lagerort) übermittelt Porsche in Liefer- und Feinabrufen nach VDA 4984 (Global DELFOR). […]

VW OT Sonderprozess Strecke

Lieferplaene shutterstock 529683889

Die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen Ordert die Volkswagen OTLG (Original Teile Logistik) Ersatzteile, die ein Zulieferer direkt an Streckenkunden – Vertriebszentren in Deutschland sowie ausgewählte Importeure – liefert, sendet sie zunächst eine Liefervorschau. Die Auslieferung wird dann per Versandauftrag (EDIFACT DELJIT / CALDEL) veranlasst. Dieser enthält neben Standarddaten – Menge, Termin, Anschrift – eine […]

Renault CINDI

Lieferplaene shutterstock 529683889

Die passende Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen Renault und Dacia vereinheitlichen mit dem Beschaffungsprozess CINDI (Common Identification Number for Delivery Improvement) die Identifikation von Lieferungen in Europa. CINDI soll die Liefertreue erhöhen, Folgelieferungen erleichtern, Vorablieferungen verhindern und für bestimmte Teile einen Wareneingang ohne Mengenprüfung ermöglichen. Dazu versieht Renault / Dacia Lieferabrufe mit einer RAN (Release Authorization […]