WSW Logo Claim

Our downloads

All advanced content in one place

Are you looking for in-depth information and expertise? Then take a look at our whitepapers, system demos and webinar recordings! Here you will find further information and practical knowledge about all our services and solutions.  

An employee helps a trainee with programming.
System demo, SPEEDI analysis retrieval behavior SD

System demo: SPEEDI® Analysis retrieval behavior SD

We demonstrate where our SPEEDI solution extends the SAP standard without modifications and how you can flexibly analyze delivery schedules, JIT delivery schedules and planning delivery schedules across scheduling agreements or for selected scheduling agreements.

Download
System demo, SPEEDI confirmation of receipt MM

System demo: SPEEDI® Confirmation of arrival MM

In this system demo, you will learn how our solution package SPEEDI Gelangensbestätigung MM noticeably simplifies the handling of the requirements of the Gelangensbestätigung on the MM side thanks to automated and at the same time proactive processes.

Download
System demo, SPEEDI Receipt confirmation SD

System demo: SPEEDI® Arrival Confirmation SD

In this system demo, you will learn how our solution package SPEEDI Gelangensbestätigung SD noticeably simplifies the handling of the requirements of the Gelangensbestätigung on the SD side thanks to automated and at the same time proactive processes.

Download
System demo, SPEEDI Delivery reliability SD

System demo: SPEEDI® Delivery reliability SD

In this system demo, you will learn how to create the necessary transparency to increase your delivery reliability by comparing the deliveries posted in goods issue with the corresponding delivery and JIT delivery schedules of the customer.

Download
System demo, SPEEDI packaging information cockpit

System demo: SPEEDI® packaging information cockpit

Find out how you can use the SPEEDI Packaging Information Cockpit (PMIC) solution package to carry out packaging materials planning for external partners or suppliers in an end-to-end IT-supported and largely automated manner and thus without manual intermediate steps in SAP ERP.

Download
System demo, SPEEDI VAT number check

System demo: SPEEDI® VAT number check

With the entry into force of the "Quick Fixes" as part of the new VAT system directive of the EU Commission, the tax exemption for deliveries within the EU has been subject to significantly stricter requirements since January 2020. Find out how you can still secure your tax exemption.

Download
System demo, YODA order backlog

System Demo: YODA® Orders on hand

Find out how the YODA KPI package "Order backlog" can help you gain the transparency you need in sales to plan capacities for production and shipping in advance, and additionally increase efficiency in sales and sales controlling.

Download
System Demo, YODA S4 Embedded Analytics

System Demo: YODA® S/4 Embedded Analytics

We will show you in this system demo using the Fiori analysis options: Real-time data without using other databases, KPIs at a glance in the Fiori Launchpad, single entry point and operational reports even without a separate business warehouse system.

Download
Webinar Recording, SPEEDI, 12.03.2020

Webinar: SPEEDI 12.03.2020

Find out what efficient business processes in SAP ERP look like and how SPEEDI, as an integration, solution and visualization platform, helps you to implement them.

Download
Whitepaper, How much MES can save you - a cost-benefit analysis

Whitepaper: The cost of an MES

An ROI calculation is worthwhile before any investment. However, when implementing an ME system, it can be complicated to accurately quantify the benefits and potential savings. This white paper will help you to obtain meaningful figures.

Download

Whitepaper: Automate preference processing

The white paper shows you which steps of preference calculation and long-term supplier declaration can be automated. It is assumed that companies use an ERP system in which the necessary basic data (materials, prices, quantities) are stored.

Download

Get in touch with WSW

For those who want to know more.

You want to know more about our services or products or have questions that our website could not answer? Then we look forward to talking to you!

KPI Packages
Consulting
Services
Company
Career

WSW Logo Claim

Unsere Downloads

Alle weiterführenden Inhalte an einem Ort

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach tiefgehenden Informationen und fundiertem Fachwissen? Dann schauen Sie sich unsere Whitepaper, Systemdemos und Webinaraufzeichnungen an! Hier finden Sie weiterführende Informationen und Praxiswissen zu all unseren Leistungen und Lösungen.  

Eine Mitarbeiterin hilft einem Auszubildenden bei der Programmierung.
Systemdemo, SPEEDI Gelangensbestätigung MM

Systemdemo: SPEEDI® Gelangensbestätigung MM

In dieser Systemdemo erfahren Sie, wie unser Lösungspaket SPEEDI Gelangensbestätigung MM dank automatisierter und zugleich proaktiver Prozesse die Abwicklung der Anforderungen der Gelangensbestätigung auf MM Seite spürbar vereinfacht.

Download
Systemdemo, SPEEDI Gelangensbestätigung SD

Systemdemo: SPEEDI® Gelangensbestätigung SD

In dieser Systemdemo erfahren Sie, wie unser Lösungspaket SPEEDI Gelangensbestätigung SD dank automatisierter und zugleich proaktiver Prozesse die Abwicklung der Anforderungen der Gelangensbestätigung auf SD Seite spürbar vereinfacht.

Download
Systemdemo, SPEEDI Liefertreue SD

Systemdemo: SPEEDI® Liefertreue SD

In dieser Systemdemo erfahren Sie, wie Sie durch den Vergleich der im Warenausgang gebuchten Lieferungen mit den dazugehörigen Liefer- und Feinabrufen des Kunden die nötige Transparenz schaffen, um Ihre Liefertreue zu erhöhen.

Download
Systemdemo, SPEEDI Massenupdate SD

Systemdemo: SPEEDI® Massenupdate SD

Erfahren Sie in dieser Systemdemo, wie Sie die Übernahme von Änderungen in die SD-Lieferpläne und Einzelaufträge sowie Angebote und Kontrakte enorm vereinfachen können und dabei gleichzeitig Zeit und Kosten sparen.

Download
Systemdemo, SPEEDI Packmittelinformationscockpit

Systemdemo: SPEEDI® Packmittelinformationscockpit

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit dem Lösungspaket SPEEDI Packmittelinformationscockpit (PMIC) die Packmitteldisposition für externe Partner oder Lieferanten durchgängig IT-gestützt und weitgehend automatisiert und damit ohne manuelle Zwischenschritte in SAP ERP durchführen.

Download
Systemdemo, SPEEDI Präferenzkalkulation

Systemdemo: SPEEDI® Präferenzkalkulation

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit einer unserer SPEEDI-Lösungen anspruchsvolle Prozesse bei der Präferenzkalkulation transparent durchführen können und den präferenziellen Ursprung von Produkten und Waren gesetzeskonform nachweisen.

Download
Systemdemo, SPEEDI Ust-IdNr. Prüfung

Systemdemo: SPEEDI® Ust-IdNr. Prüfung

Mit dem Inkrafttreten der „Quick Fixes“ als Teil der neuen Mehrwertsteuer-Systemrichtlinie der EU-Kommission unterliegt die Steuerbefreiung für Lieferungen innerhalb der EU seit Januar 2020 deutlich verschärften Anforderungen. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie sich die Steuerbefreiung trotzdem sichern.

Download
Systemdemo, SPEEDI VWPAL

Systemdemo: SPEEDI® VWPAL

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie den eingeführten VWPAL Prozess ohne aufwendige, kostenintensive Eigenprogrammierungen einhalten und einen reibungslosen Versandprozess garantieren.

Download
Systemdemo, YODA Auftragsbestand

Systemdemo: YODA® Auftragsbestand

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit dem YODA KPI-Paket „Auftragsbestand“ die nötige Transparenz im Vertrieb gewinnen, um Kapazitäten für Produktion und Versand vorausschauend zu planen, und zusätzlich die Effizienz im Vertrieb und Vertriebscontrolling erhöhen.

Download
Systemdemo, YODA S4 Embedded Analytics

Systemdemo: YODA® S/4 Embedded Analytics

Wir zeigen Ihnen in dieser Systemdemo anhand der Fiori-Analyse-Optionen: Daten in Echtzeit ohne Nutzung anderer Datenbanken, KPIs auf einen Blick im Fiori Launchpad, Single Entry Point und operative Reports auch ohne separates Business Warehouse System.

Download
Webinar Aufzeichnung, SPEEDI, 12.03.2020

Webinar: SPEEDI 12.03.2020

Erfahren Sie, wie effiziente Geschäftsprozesse in SAP ERP aussehen und wie SPEEDI Ihnen als Integrations-, Lösungs- und Visualisierungsplattform dabei hilft, diese umzusetzen.

Download
Whitepaper, So viel können Sie druch MES sparen - eine Kosten-Nutzen-Analyse

Whitepaper: Das kostet ein MES

Vor jeder Investition lohnt sich eine ROI-Rechnung. Bei derEinführung eines ME-Systems kann es jedoch kompliziert sein, den Nutzen unddas Einsparpotenzial genau zu beziffern. Dieses Whitepaper hilft Ihnen, an aussagekräftige Zahlen zu kommen.

Download

Whitepaper: Präferenzabwicklung automatisieren

Das Whitepaper zeigt Ihnen auf, welche Schritte der Präferenzkalkulation und Langzeitlieferantenerklärung automatisiert durchgeführt werden können. Dabei wird davon ausgegangen, dass Unternehmen ein ERP-System im Einsatz haben, in dem die notwendigen Basisdaten (Materialien, Preise, Mengen) abgelegt sind.

Download

Whitepaper: Präferenzabwicklung mit SAP

Das Whitepaper durchleuchtet die Herausforderungen und Möglichkeiten, die Prozesse der Präferenzabwicklung automatisiert mit SAP abzubilden und zeigt Ihnen auf, welche Prozesse mit SAP ERP und S/4HANA abgedeckt sind und welche nicht.

Download

Treten Sie mit WSW in Kontakt

Für alle, die mehr wissen wollen.

Sie wollen genaueres zu unseren Leistungen oder Produkten erfahren oder haben Fragen, die unsere Website nicht beantworten konnte? Dann freuen wir uns darauf, mit Ihnen zu sprechen!

Kennzahlenpakete
Beratung
Services
Unternehmen
Karriere